Skip to content
Featured Collection
PEAK SURGICALS
SKU:PS-OP-4601
CE Certified
FDA Certified
ISO Certified

The T-Buttress Plate 4.5 is an orthopedic implant plate available in multiple hole configurations and in both stainless steel and titanium versions. The current Peak Surgicals range includes 4 through 14-hole plates, providing a defined selection for orthopedic fixation requirements and implant inventory planning.
The main product listing is identified as SKU PS-OP-4601. Peak Surgicals provides separate catalog codes for the stainless-steel and titanium versions of every listed hole configuration, allowing hospitals, distributors, and procurement teams to identify the required plate accurately.
The product is specifically identified as a T-Buttress Plate 4.5. The 4.5 designation forms part of the current product name and should be referenced when selecting this plate within an orthopedic implant system.
The live product page does not specify whether the 4.5 designation represents a compatible screw system, plate family, or another dimensional parameter. Buyers requiring confirmation of exact screw compatibility should therefore verify that specification before ordering.
The current Peak Surgicals description provides separate product tables for stainless steel and titanium. Both materials are listed across the complete 4-to-14-hole range.
The exact stainless-steel alloy and titanium alloy grades are not stated on the current product page. Hospitals and implant procurement teams requiring specific material standards or certificates should confirm those details separately.
The smallest configuration currently listed is the 4-hole plate. The stainless-steel catalog code is 160.104, while the titanium version is listed as PS160.104.
The 5-hole configuration is identified as 160.105 in stainless steel and PS160.105 in titanium.
The 6-hole version is listed with catalog code 160.106 for stainless steel and PS160.106 for titanium.
The 7-hole plate is listed as 160.107 in stainless steel and PS160.107 in titanium. The 8-hole option uses 160.108 for stainless steel and PS160.108 for titanium.
For the 9-hole configuration, the current catalog codes are 160.109 in stainless steel and PS160.109 in titanium. The 10-hole plate is listed as 160.110 and PS160.110 respectively.
The 11-hole plate is identified as 160.111 in stainless steel and PS160.111 in titanium. The 12-hole option is listed as 160.112 and PS160.112.
The larger configurations include a 13-hole plate, listed as 160.113 in stainless steel and PS160.113 in titanium, and a 14-hole plate, identified as 160.114 and PS160.114.
The wide range of hole counts allows the required T-Buttress Plate configuration to be selected according to the planned orthopedic fixation setup. Buyers should confirm the required material and number of holes before ordering.
The current Peak Surgicals page does not provide exact plate lengths, plate thickness, hole spacing, screw diameter, screw type, anatomical side, or procedure-specific compatibility. These specifications should not be inferred from another manufacturer's T-Buttress Plate.
The live storefront provides separate Material and Size selectors. The product description confirms stainless-steel and titanium configurations and supplies catalog numbers according to the number of plate holes.
For accurate procurement, the required material, hole count, and corresponding catalog code should be specified when requesting or ordering the implant.
| Product Name | T-Buttress Plate 4.5 |
| Main SKU | PS-OP-4601 |
| Product Type | Orthopedic T-Buttress Plate |
| System Designation | 4.5 |
| Material Options | Stainless Steel / Titanium |
| 4 Holes | Stainless Steel 160.104 / Titanium PS160.104 |
| 5 Holes | Stainless Steel 160.105 / Titanium PS160.105 |
| 6 Holes | Stainless Steel 160.106 / Titanium PS160.106 |
| 7 Holes | Stainless Steel 160.107 / Titanium PS160.107 |
| 8 Holes | Stainless Steel 160.108 / Titanium PS160.108 |
| 9 Holes | Stainless Steel 160.109 / Titanium PS160.109 |
| 10 Holes | Stainless Steel 160.110 / Titanium PS160.110 |
| 11 Holes | Stainless Steel 160.111 / Titanium PS160.111 |
| 12 Holes | Stainless Steel 160.112 / Titanium PS160.112 |
| 13 Holes | Stainless Steel 160.113 / Titanium PS160.113 |
| 14 Holes | Stainless Steel 160.114 / Titanium PS160.114 |
| Exact Plate Length | Not Specified on Current Product Page |
| Plate Thickness | Not Specified on Current Product Page |
| Screw Compatibility | Not Confirmed on Current Product Page |
The T-Buttress Plate 4.5 range is relevant for orthopedic departments, hospitals, surgical implant distributors, and procurement teams sourcing stainless-steel or titanium buttress plate configurations.
For accurate purchasing, buyers should reference SKU PS-OP-4601 together with the required material, hole count, and corresponding catalog code. Buyers requiring exact plate length, thickness, screw compatibility, hole spacing, stainless-steel grade, titanium grade, or sterilization status should confirm those specifications before ordering because they are not stated on the current Peak Surgicals page.
The current Peak Surgicals listing provides T-Buttress Plates from 4 holes through 14 holes.
The current product description lists both stainless steel and titanium versions.
The current Peak Surgicals storefront SKU is PS-OP-4601.
The current listing identifies the 8-hole stainless-steel plate as 160.108.
The 12-hole titanium configuration is listed as PS160.112.
No. Although 4.5 appears in the product name, the current page does not explicitly define the compatible screw diameter or screw-system specification. This should be confirmed before ordering.