Skip to product information
1 of 1

PEAK SURGICALS

PFNA-II Nail Blade Screw Cannulated

PFNA-II Nail Blade Screw Cannulated

SKU:PS-OP-5066

Regular price $4.40 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.40 USD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity
Send Email Inquiry Send WhatsApp Inquiry
  • 30 Days Money Back Guarantee.
  • 100% Quality Satisfaction.
  • Medical Grade Steel Reusable.
  • CE-CertificateCE Certified
  • FDA-CertificateFDA Certified
  • iso-certificateISO Certified
View full details

PFNA-II Nail Blade Screw Cannulated

The PFNA-II Nail Blade Screw (Cannulated) is an orthopedic implant component designed for use within a PFNA-II proximal femoral nail fixation system. Its cannulated configuration provides a central channel as part of the blade screw design, while multiple length and material options allow the required implant configuration to be selected for the planned fixation system.

The current Peak Surgicals product is identified as SKU PS-OP-5066. It is available in stainless steel or titanium and in ten listed lengths ranging from 75 mm to 120 mm in 5 mm increments.

PFNA-II Cannulated Blade Screw

The product is specifically identified as a PFNA-II Nail Blade Screw with a cannulated design. It is intended as a component of the PFNA-II orthopedic fixation system rather than as a standalone general orthopedic screw.

Implant selection should be based on the compatible PFNA-II nail system, required blade length, selected material, operative plan, and surgeon assessment.

75mm to 120mm Length Range

The current Peak Surgicals listing provides ten length options: 75, 80, 85, 90, 95, 100, 105, 110, 115, and 120 mm. Each step increases by 5 mm, providing a structured size range for implant selection.

The exact required length should be determined as part of the orthopedic fixation procedure rather than selected solely from the product table.

Stainless Steel Material Option

The live product page provides Stainless Steel as one of the selectable materials. Stainless-steel versions are listed across the complete 75–120 mm length range.

The exact stainless-steel alloy or implant-grade designation is not stated on the current product page. Procurement teams requiring a specific alloy standard or supporting material documentation should confirm that information before ordering.

Titanium Material Option

Titanium is also available as a selectable material across the same listed length range.

The current Peak Surgicals page does not state the exact titanium alloy or grade. Buyers requiring a defined implant-grade titanium specification should therefore confirm that detail before purchase.

75mm to 95mm Configurations

The shorter listed configurations include 75, 80, 85, 90, and 95 mm. Peak Surgicals currently associates these lengths with catalog codes PS-A-75, PS-A-80, PS-A-85, PS-A-90, and PS-A-95.

The same codes are currently displayed under both the stainless-steel and titanium columns on the live page.

100mm to 120mm Configurations

The longer available configurations include 100, 105, 110, 115, and 120 mm. Their current listed catalog codes are PS-A-100, PS-A-105, PS-A-110, PS-A-115, and PS-A-120.

As with the shorter lengths, the live table currently repeats the same catalog code for both material columns.

PFNA-II Proximal Femoral Fixation Context

This implant is intended for use within a PFNA-II proximal femoral nail system. Peak Surgicals' corresponding PFNA-II instrumentation is configured around nail insertion and proximal blade fixation, confirming the product's orthopedic trauma and proximal femoral fixation context.

Compatibility should be confirmed against the specific nail, instrumentation, operative technique, and implant system being used before the component is selected.

Material and Size Selection

The live storefront provides independent Material and Size selectors. Buyers should therefore confirm both variables rather than ordering by length alone.

Where procurement documentation requires a specific material grade, implant standard, packaging status, or system compatibility statement, those details should be verified separately because they are not provided in the current product description.

Product Specifications

Product Name PFNA-II Nail Blade Screw (Cannulated)
Main SKU PS-OP-5066
Product Type PFNA-II Cannulated Blade Screw
System Context PFNA-II Proximal Femoral Nail Fixation
Material Options Stainless Steel / Titanium
Available Lengths 75, 80, 85, 90, 95, 100, 105, 110, 115, 120 mm
75 mm PS-A-75
80 mm PS-A-80
85 mm PS-A-85
90 mm PS-A-90
95 mm PS-A-95
100 mm PS-A-100
105 mm PS-A-105
110 mm PS-A-110
115 mm PS-A-115
120 mm PS-A-120
Exact Stainless Steel Grade Not Specified on Current Product Page
Exact Titanium Grade Not Specified on Current Product Page

For Orthopedic Hospitals and Implant Procurement

The PFNA-II Nail Blade Screw (Cannulated) is relevant for orthopedic trauma departments, hospitals, implant distributors, surgical centers, and procurement teams sourcing components for PFNA-II proximal femoral nail fixation systems.

For accurate purchasing and inventory identification, buyers should reference SKU PS-OP-5066 together with the required material and blade-screw length. Buyers requiring exact alloy grade, cannulation diameter, implant-system compatibility, packaging or sterilization status, or other detailed implant specifications should confirm those details before ordering because they are not provided on the current Peak Surgicals page.

Frequently Asked Questions

Which lengths are available for the PFNA-II Nail Blade Screw?

The current Peak Surgicals listing provides lengths from 75 mm through 120 mm in 5 mm increments.

Which materials are available?

The live storefront provides stainless steel and titanium material options.

What is the main SKU?

The current Peak Surgicals SKU is PS-OP-5066.

Is the PFNA-II Blade Screw cannulated?

Yes. The current product title specifically identifies this model as cannulated.

What is the catalog code for the 100mm version?

The current product table lists the 100 mm configuration as PS-A-100.

Are the stainless-steel and titanium catalog codes different?

The current Peak Surgicals table displays the same PS-A catalog code for both materials at every listed length. This should be verified before finalizing procurement or product records.