Skip to content
Featured Collection
PEAK SURGICALS
SKU:PS-OP-496
CE Certified
FDA Certified
ISO Certified

The Cloverleaf Plate Stainless Steel & Titanium is an orthopedic plate available in multiple hole configurations for professional surgical and implant inventories. The current Peak Surgicals range includes 3 through 13-hole options, with separate catalog codes for stainless-steel and titanium versions.
The main Peak Surgicals product is identified as SKU PS-OP-496. Buyers can select the required material and size configuration directly from the available product options.
The current product range is available in both stainless steel and titanium. Each material is offered across the same 3 to 13-hole configuration range.
The exact stainless-steel alloy and titanium grade are not stated on the current product page. Hospitals, distributors, and procurement teams requiring specific material certifications should confirm those details before ordering.
The Cloverleaf Plate is available in eleven hole-count configurations: 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, and 13 holes.
This range allows buyers to identify the required plate according to the hole configuration specified for their orthopedic implant inventory or procedure-specific purchasing requirement.
The stainless-steel versions use catalog numbers beginning with the 146 series. Each hole count has a corresponding catalog code ranging from 146.103 for the 3-hole plate through 146.113 for the 13-hole plate.
The titanium versions use corresponding PS-146 catalog numbers. These range from PS-146.103 for the 3-hole configuration through PS-146.113 for the 13-hole configuration.
Material and hole count should both be confirmed when ordering because the stainless-steel and titanium versions use different catalog-code formats.
Peak Surgicals positions the Cloverleaf Plate within its orthopedic instrument and plate range. The product provides multiple material and hole-count configurations for professional orthopedic purchasing.
The current page does not state a specific anatomical location, fracture type, fixation technique, or procedure for this exact plate. These clinical details should therefore be determined from the required orthopedic system and surgeon specification rather than assumed from the product listing.
The live storefront includes a dedicated Material selector. Buyers should confirm whether stainless steel or titanium is required before selecting the corresponding plate configuration.
The current page does not provide exact material alloy grades, mechanical properties, surface treatment specifications, or supporting material certificates.
The live storefront also includes a Size selector. The detailed product information identifies size configurations according to the number of holes, ranging from 3 to 13 holes.
Exact overall plate lengths, widths, thicknesses, and hole spacing are not stated. Buyers purchasing against a detailed implant specification should confirm these dimensions before ordering.
| Product Name | Cloverleaf Plate Stainless Steel & Titanium |
| Main SKU | PS-OP-496 |
| Product Type | Orthopedic Cloverleaf Plate |
| Material Options | Stainless Steel / Titanium |
| 3 Holes | Stainless Steel: 146.103 / Titanium: PS-146.103 |
| 4 Holes | Stainless Steel: 146.104 / Titanium: PS-146.104 |
| 5 Holes | Stainless Steel: 146.105 / Titanium: PS-146.105 |
| 6 Holes | Stainless Steel: 146.106 / Titanium: PS-146.106 |
| 7 Holes | Stainless Steel: 146.107 / Titanium: PS-146.107 |
| 8 Holes | Stainless Steel: 146.108 / Titanium: PS-146.108 |
| 9 Holes | Stainless Steel: 146.109 / Titanium: PS-146.109 |
| 10 Holes | Stainless Steel: 146.110 / Titanium: PS-146.110 |
| 11 Holes | Stainless Steel: 146.111 / Titanium: PS-146.111 |
| 12 Holes | Stainless Steel: 146.112 / Titanium: PS-146.112 |
| 13 Holes | Stainless Steel: 146.113 / Titanium: PS-146.113 |
| Exact Plate Length | Not Specified on Current Product Page |
| Plate Thickness | Not Specified on Current Product Page |
| Screw Compatibility | Not Specified on Current Product Page |
The Cloverleaf Plate range is relevant for orthopedic departments, hospitals, surgical centers, implant distributors, and procurement teams sourcing stainless-steel or titanium orthopedic plates.
For accurate purchasing and inventory identification, buyers should reference SKU PS-OP-496 together with the required material, hole count, and corresponding catalog code. Buyers requiring exact plate length, thickness, hole spacing, screw compatibility, anatomical indication, stainless-steel grade, or titanium grade should confirm those specifications before ordering because they are not stated on the current Peak Surgicals page.
The current Peak Surgicals listing provides 3 through 13-hole Cloverleaf Plate configurations.
The product is listed in both stainless steel and titanium.
The 6-hole stainless-steel configuration is listed as 146.106.
The 6-hole titanium configuration is listed as PS-146.106.
The current Peak Surgicals storefront SKU is PS-OP-496.
No. The current page does not state exact plate length, thickness, hole spacing, screw compatibility, or material alloy grades. These details should be confirmed before ordering when required.